Colorado Springs Downtown Development Authority (DDA) Board Meeting

Share this page:

The Downtown Development Authority (DDA) is served by an 11-member volunteer board appointed by Colorado Springs City Council, to include one seat for a Councilmember. Members must represent owners of property within the DDA boundaries. Members may serve up to two consecutive, four-year terms.

Meetings are held at 8 a.m. on the second Tuesday of the month.

DDA Agendas and Minutes

In accord with the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990 ("ADA"), the City of Colorado Springs will not discriminate against qualified individuals with disabilities. Should you require an auxiliary aid and/or service to participate in an upcoming meeting, please contact us as soon as possible but no later than 48 hours before the scheduled monthly meeting so that we can do our best to accommodate your needs.

Event dates

Location Plaza of the Rockies Suite 703 (map)
111 South Tejon Street, North Tower
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Date/Time Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 8:00am
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 8:00am
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 8:00am
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 8:00am
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 8:00am
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 8:00am
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 8:00am
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 8:00am
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 8:00am
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 8:00am
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 8:00am
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 8:00am
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 8:00am
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 8:00am